Board of Directors


Joseph H. Raybuck, President

Ameren Services

Deanna Jent, Secretary

Theater at Fontbonne University

Shannon Hartwig

O’Malley Hansen Communications

Chris Nicastro, Ph.D.

Lee Consulting Group, LLC

Jason Peach

President, West Community CU

Dan Sullivan, CFRE

President, Strategic Development Co.

Melissa D. Weber – Co-Founder and Executive Director

Angela Craven – Co-Founder and Program Director



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *